- Event type
- patch note
- Published
- 2 January 2026 - 16:29:41 UTC
- Source
- steam_community_announcements
You can now view full history of your saves and revert to any previous version. This is especially useful if: You forgot to sync a friend’s save and continued on an older one. You want to roll back to an earlier save to fix a gameplay mistake.How to use On any save, click the three-dot (⋮) menu and select History Choose a save from the list and click Revert to restore it