Fixes save in multiplayer — The Faraway Land Steam update #500204
Players who left the server before the game was saved will still be saved on it. By saving the game, the server will save all clients, regardless of...
Players who left the server before the game was saved will still be saved on it. By saving the game, the server will save all clients, regardless of whether they are in the game now or not. Thanks: Лсочка фкси, GoggyGlobber