You can now unlink the mobile save in the options menu Added a warning before linking to avoid progress loss The mouse cursor will now auto-hide if it's...
You can now unlink the mobile save in the options menu Added a warning before linking to avoid progress loss The mouse cursor will now auto-hide if it's inactive for 5 seconds