There was a bug where if you're playing on a file with play time, then return to the title and click new game, if you were to save on that new file, it...
There was a bug where if you're playing on a file with play time, then return to the title and click new game, if you were to save on that new file, it would carry over the playtime from the initial file. This is now fixed. That is all.